image
GU8 LOGO Global U8 Consortium

Commitee

  • Education > Committee

Education Committee

Education Committee
Inha Univ. Uichol Kim Professor of the College of Business Administration
(uicholk@yahoo.com)
Univ. of Haifa Alexander Hanan Dean of Students & Head of International School
(hanana@construct.haifa.ac.il)
Univ. of Le Havre Nathalie Aubourg Vice President for External Affairs
(nathalie.aubourg@univ-lehavre.fr)
Eun-Sook Chabal Associate Professor of Korean Language and Civilization
(eun-sook.chabal@univ-lehavre.fr)
Univ. of Hull Glenn Burgess Pro Vice-Chancellor for Learning and Teaching
(pvc-lt@hull.ac.uk)
Xiamen Univ. Shaobin Tan Assist. President, Director of the Office of Int'l Cooperation & Exchange
(tans@xmu.edu.cn)
Univ. of Fortaleza Randal Pompeu Vice-President for Extension
(randal@unifor.br)
Univ. Malaysia Perlis Zuraidah Mohd Zain Asst. Vice Chancellor
(zuraidah@unimap.edu.my)